Prosper Institute Team  

Jennifer Ehlen     
jennifer@prosperstl.com
Prosper Women Entrepreneurs
CEO, Prosper Institute
PWE Startup Accelerator, Managing Partner


Aimee Muirnin Dunne     
aimee@prosperstl.com
Senior VP National Programs

Tracey O'Brien
tracey@prosperstl.com
Staff Attorney, Director of Operations

Sutton Lasater     
sutton@prosperstl.com
Director of Content Strategy

Kendra Mack
kendra@prosperstl.com
Entrepreneurship Resources Director

Jessica Payne
jessica@prosperstl.com
Marketing & Communications Associate

CeCe Ging
cece@prosperstl.com
Grant Writer

Kerry Donnelly
kerry@prosperstl.com
Business Development Associate

Kerri White
kerri@prosperstl.com
Business Development Associate

Katy Till     
katy@prosperstl.com
Program Coordinator

Mia Ranard
mia@prosperstl.com
Executive Assistant

 

Prosper Institute Board of Directors

Lucinda Althauser    
Bryan Cave, Counsel

Karla Bakersmith     
Scrubs & Beyond, President/CEO

Mary Jo Gorman, MD, MBA    
PWE Startup Accelerator, Lead Managing Partner
Advanced ICU Care, Founder/Former CEO

Sam Hutchinson
Interface Construction, Founder/CEO

Jill Indovino
J.P Morgan, Vice President - Banker

Pamela Jordan      
Nestle Purina, Senior Manager - Innovation & Emerging Growth Group

Atul Kamra     
Six-Thirty, Managing Partner

Beth Schulte     
UHY Advisors, Wealth Management Advisor

Travis Sheridan     
Venture Café FoundationSt. Louis, Executive Director

Martha Uhlhorn    
La Bonne Bouchee Bakery and Gourmet to Go, Owner

Dr. Cheryl Watkins-Moore     
BioSTL, Director of Bioscience & Entrepreneurial Inclusion

 

PROSPER INSTITUTE VOLUNTEERS

  • Galina Berkovich, SirenGPS
  • Diane Poelker Carrico, Fleishman-Hillard
  • Toni Disano, TIAA-CREF
  • Anna Doyle, Concentric Consulting
  • Alison Drain, Boundless GEO
  • Ellie Dupuis, Creative Producers Group
  • Phyllis Ellison, Cortex
  • Jill Farmer, Jill Farmer Coaching
  • Sammie Fechter, Seck & Associates
  • Suzy Hartmann, Saint Louis University
  • Caroline Kaikati, Saint Louis University
  • Jennifer Korman, Jennifer Korman Photography, Don't Wait Donate
  • Julie Lawson, Crime Victim Advocacy Center/WFSTL

  

  • Ann McKeal, Arch Grants Group
  • Bethany Michel, Harbor Group
  • Teresa Miller, Treats Unleashed
  • Emily Muhoberac, Sapper Consulting, LLC
  • Andrea Robertson, Triflare
  • Audrey Scherrer, Bittersweet Artisan Truffles
  • Stacy Taubman, Girls Dreaming Big
  • Teresa Thompson, Stan Gellman Graphic Design
  • Linda Wash, Linda M. Wash Real Estate, LLC
  • Kerri White, Zettie's Confections
  • Michelle Wiedman, Wiedman Real Estate
  • Kaori Yazawa, Venture Café St Louis